INP Finanz Roamndie

Breathe: your projects are in good hands

INP Finanz Romandie: Your independent financial partner to optimize your budget and realize your projects

At INP Finanz, your experts accompany you throughout the process to inform and support you. They find you the best offer adapted to your personal and financial situation in order to help you quickly realize your projects.

Would you like to to become owner in Switzerland?

You have found the apartment of your dreams, the house or the villa you need and you are looking a real estate financing solution quickly? Do you want to renew your mortgage or invest in income properties? You don't have enough equity?

Our experts know the procedure perfectly and have an extensive network that allows them to offer owners, future owners and investors various effective comparison solutions for your mortgage loan. With the sending of only 3 documents, we analyze and precisely determine your buyer profile. Within 24 hours, you will receive a non-binding agreement in principle from us. Simple and fast: apply for financing online

You want to change health insurance in 2023?

Thanks to personalized advice, we help you optimize your health insurance expenses according to your needs and your budget, both for compulsory and complementary insurance.

Ask for a non-binding offer

Life insurance 3a or 3b

Foresight is serious business. Life insurance policies are the right solution for those who have financial responsibility for a family and who want to be sure that in the event of their death, they will be able to guarantee sufficient protection to maintain the level and quality of life of their relatives. The advantage of this type of provision is obvious, because it allows relieve family members from financial problems.

Insurance for companies

In the life of a company, many uncontrollable events can occur. It is inherent in all businesses and in the very principle of entrepreneurship! Professional insurance for companies is a additional security which allows you to concentrate fully on your activity while benefiting from a effective protection on the imponderables of customer relations and the life of the company.

We give you the best advice for accident insurance, loss of earnings, LPP, professional and commercial civil liability and legal protection and provide you with precise quotes.

Request an appointment with a business insurance expert

Tax for individuals and businesses

In an increasingly demanding globalized environment, the management of tax obligations and the prevention of tax issues are becoming more complex. As a tax agent, INP Finanz Romandie comes to you by help with your personal statement and relieves you of this task. With our experience in taxation and advice, we also support companies in their tax challenges.

We help our clients to understand and transform their processes, their technologies and if necessary to modify their resource mobilization models. Our tax experts will be happy to advise you: ask for an appointment!

Want to know more about the financing of a property real estate, the foresight or the news of Insurance?

As financial experts, it is important to us to keep our clients regularly informed of the possibilities available to them. On our blog, you will find articles dedicated to mortgage credit, health insurance, pensions, private credit, social insurance, taxation, etc.

Don't miss our most popular articles!

View the blog

You have a question? Contact Us

We look forward to receiving your request. One of our experts will contact you within 24 hours.

INP Finanz Roamndie

Respirez : vos projets sont entre de bonnes mains

INP Finanz Romandie : Votre partenaire financier indépendant pour optimiser votre budget et réaliser vos projets

Chez INP Finanz, vos experts vous accompagnent tout au long du processus pour vous renseigner et vous épauler. Ils vous trouvent la meilleure offre adaptée à votre situation personnelle et financière afin de vous aider rapidement à concrétiser vos projets.

Vous souhaitez devenir propriétaire en Suisse?

Vous avez trouvé l’appartement de vos rêves, la maison ou la villa qu’il vous faut et vous cherchez une solution de financement immobilier rapidement? Vous souhaitez renouveler votre hypothèque ou investir dans des biens de rendement ? Vous ne disposez pas de suffisamment de fonds propres?

Nos experts connaissent parfaitement la procédure et possèdent un réseau étendu qui leur permet de proposer aux propriétaires, futurs propriétaires et investisseurs différentes solutions de comparaisons efficaces pour votre crédit hypothécaire. Avec l’envoi de seulement 3 documents, nous analysons et déterminons précisément votre profil d’acheteur. Dans 24heures, vous recevrez un accord de principe sans engagement de notre part. Simple et rapide : faites votre demande de financement en ligne

Vous voulez changer d’assurance maladie en 2023?

Grâce au conseil personnalisé, nous vous aidons à optimiser vos dépenses d’assurances maladie selon vos besoins et votre budget, tant pour l’assurance obligatoire que les complémentaires.

Demandez une offre sans engagement

Assurance vie 3a ou 3b

La prévoyance c’est du sérieux. Les polices d’assurance vie sont la bonne solution pour ceux qui ont la responsabilité financière d’une famille et qui veulent être sûrs qu’en cas de décès, ils pourront garantir une protection suffisante pour maintenir le niveau et la qualité de vie de leurs proches. L’avantage de ce type de prévoyance est évident, car il permet de soulager les membres de la famille des problèmes financiers.

Assurances pour entreprises

Dans la vie d’une entreprise, il peut survenir de nombreux événements incontrôlables. C’est inhérent à toutes les entreprises et au principe même d’entreprendre ! Les assurances professionnelles pour entreprises constituent une sécurité complémentaire qui vous permet de vous concentrer pleinement sur votre activité tout en bénéficiant d’une protection efficace sur les impondérables de la relation clientèle et de la vie de l’entreprise.

Nous vous conseillons au mieux pour les assurances accident, perte de gain, LPP, RC professionnelle, commerciale et protection juridique et vous établissons des devis précis.

Demandez un rendez-vous avec un expert en assurances entreprises

Fiscalité pour particuliers et entreprises

Dans un environnement mondialisé de plus en plus exigeant, la gestion des obligations fiscales et la prévention des problématiques fiscales deviennent plus complexes. En tant que mandataire fiscal, INP Finanz Romandie vous vient en aide pour votre déclaration personnelle et vous déleste de cette tâche. Forts de notre expérience en fiscalité et en conseil, nous accompagnons également les entreprises dans leurs défis fiscaux.

Nous aidons nos clients à comprendre et transformer leurs processus, leurs technologies et si nécessaire à modifier leurs modèles de mobilisation des ressources. Nos experts en fiscalité seront ravis de vous conseiller : demandez un rendez-vous !

Envie d’en savoir plus sur le financement d’un bien immobilier, la prévoyance ou l’actualité des assurances?

En tant qu’experts financiers, il nous tient à cœur de tenir nos clients régulièrement informés des possibilités qui s’offrent à eux. Sur notre blog, vous trouverez des articles dédiés au crédit hypothécaire, aux assurances maladies, à la prévoyance, au crédit privé, aux assurances sociales, à la fiscalité etc..

Ne ratez pas nos articles les plus populaires !

Consulter le blog

Vous avez une question? Contactez-nous

Nous nous réjouissons de recevoir votre demande. Un de nos experts vous contactera d’ici 24heures.